You are here :

18 May Development Control Committee

The agenda for the Development Control Committee meeting held on 18 May 2017 at 7.00 pm in the Council Chamber, Rushcliffe Arena, Rugby Road, West Bridgford.

Reports for consideration at the meeting are available to download in PDF format.


  1. Apologies for absence and substitute Members
  2. Declarations of Interest
    a)    Under the Code of Conduct
    b)    Under the Planning Code
  3. Minutes of the Meeting held on Thursday 13 April 2017.
  4. Planning Applications
    The report of the Executive Manager - Communities.
  5. Appeal Decisions
    There are no Planning Appeal Decisions.


Chairman: Councillor J A Stockwood
Vice-Chairman: Councillor K P Beardsall
Councillors B R Buschman, J N Clarke*, M J Edwards, A J Edyvean, J E Greenwood, S J Hull, R M Jones, Mrs M M Males, S E Mallender, Mrs D J Mason, F A Purdue-Horan, S J Robinson**, Mrs J A Smith, J E Thurman and R G Upton

The Leader (*) and Deputy Leader (**) of the Council are Members of the Committee in an ex officio non-voting capacity