You are here :

MPs/MEPs

Links to the websites of Rushcliffe's Member of Parliament and Members of the European Parliament.

MP for Rushcliffe

The Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke QC (Conservative Party)

Email address: clarkek@parliament.uk.

Constituency office telephone number: 0115 981 7224.

Address of constituency office: Rushcliffe House, 17/19 Rectory Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, NG2 6BE.

For appointments contact: 0207 219 5189, Debbie Sugg suggd@parliament.uk

MP for Newark

The Rt Hon Robert Jenrick (Conservative Party)

Email address: robert.jenrick.mp@parliament.uk

Constituency office telephone number: 01636 612837

Address of constituency office: Newark and Retford Conservative Association, Belvedere, 29A London Road, Newark, NG24 1TN.

Members of the European Parliament - East Midlands Region

MEPs for the East Midlands region are listed below. If you require further information you can contact the UK Office of the European Parliament by calling 020 7227 4300, emailing eplondon@europarl.europa.eu or visiting www.europarl.org.uk.

Contact Details for MEP’s

Roger Helmer  (United Kingdom Independance Party)
Ground floor suite
Three Crowns Yard
High Street
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7AF

Tel: 01858 465 204
Fax: 01858 432 855

Email: roger@rogerhelmer.com (for UK information and diary enquiries)
Email 2: roger.helmer@europarl.europa.eu (for Constituent enquiries and Brussels/Strasbourg information).

Glenis Willmott (Labour)
Harold Wilson House
23 Barratt Lane
Attenborough
Nottingham  NG9 6AD

Tel: 0115 922 9717
Fax: 0115 922 4439

Email: office@gleniswillmott.org.uk

Margaret Lucille Jeanne Parker (United Kingdom Independence Party)

Tel:
Fax:

Email:

Emma McClarkin (Conservative)
East Midlands Conservatives
Ground floor suite
Three Crowns Yard
High Street
Market Harborough
Leicestershire
LE16 7AF

Tel: 01858 419 709
Fax: 01858 432 855

Email: emma.mcclarkin@europarl.europa.eu

Andrw Iain Lewer (Conservative)

Email:


Rate this page

How do you rate this information / service?
This page is okay
This page needs improving