You are here :

Parliamentary election 2017

A Parliamentary election took place on Thursday 8 June 2017.

Declaration of Result of Poll

  • Clarke, Kenneth (Con): 30,223 ELECTED
  • Faithfull, Matthew (UKIP): 1,490
  • Mallender, George (Green): 1,626
  • Mellen, David (Lab): 22,213
  • Phoenix, Jayne (Lib Dem): 2,759

Turnout: 58,477 (78.24%)

Declaration of result of poll: Rushcliffe Parliamentary Election June 2017

Notice of Election

The Notice of Election publicises the election and gives the date in which prospective candidates must submit a nomination paper and consent to nomination.

Statement of Persons Nominated, Notice of Poll and Situation of Polling Stations

Notice of Election Agents

Rate this page

How do you rate this information / service?
This page is okay
This page needs improving