Local government election

Statement of persons nominated

Local authority name: Nottinghamshire County Council Name of division: Cotgrave	
Name of division: Cotgrave	
Date of election: Thursday 1 May 2025	

The following people have been or stand nominated for election to this division. Those who no longer

stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.					
Candidate name	Address of candidate ²	Description of candidate	Reason why candidate no longer nominated		
BUTLER Richard Langton	1 Church Court Plumtree Road Cotgrave Nottingham, NG12 3QW	Local Conservatives			
CHEWINGS Keir Ronald	163 Ringleas Cotgrave Nottingham NG12 3PQ	Rushcliffe Independents Let's Fix Rushcliffe's Roads			
DELLAR Sara	(address in Rushcliffe)	Liberal Democrats			
JONES Brennig	52 Medina Drive Tollerton NG12 4EP	Green Party			
KHONG Teck Keong	Kinross Kinoulton Lane Kinoulton NG12 3EP	Alliance for Democracy and Freedom			
SYMONDS Michael	(address in Rushcliffe)	Labour Party			
WALTERS Keith	(address in Gedling)	Reform UK			

² In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Wednesday 2 April 2025

Adam Hill Deputy Returning Officer